Compensate Network contacts

For further information on the Compensate Personal Injury Network and to discuss joining, please contact one of the network partners below:

Edinburgh Gordon Dalyell - 0131 319 8119
gordon.dalyell@digbybrown.co.uk

Edinburgh Simon Hammond - 0131 319 8129
simon.hammond@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Wilson - 0141 566 9410
david.wilson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow Mark Gibson - 0141 566 9503
mark.gibson@digbybrown.co.uk

Glasgow David Nellaney - 0141 566 2353
david.nellaney@digbybrown.co.uk

Kirkcaldy Innes Laing - 01592 756793               
innes.laing@digbybrown.co.uk

Aberdeen Neil Davidson - 01224 608775
neil.davidson@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Robert Kernaghan - 01382 205917
robert.kernaghan@digbybrown.co.uk

Dundee Brian Castle - 01382 205913
brian.castle@digbybrown.co.uk

Inverness Sam Cowie - 01463 227373 
sam.cowie@digbybrown.co.uk

Ayr Damian White - 01292 438 583
damian.white@digbybrown.co.uk

 

or email: compensate-pin@digbybrown.co.uk

What our clients say about us

We put our clients at the centre of everything we do and are committed to providing the very best service. The hundreds of five star reviews we have received on Trustpilot is a reflection of this approach.

Trustpilot rating
based on 1,556 reviews
  • Trustpilot rating
    based on 1,556 reviews
  • 5 stars
    I couldn't be happier with the outcome that Jennif...
    Danni -
  • 5 stars
    I would recommend Digby Brown at every opportunity...
    Stephen G McCann -
  • 5 stars
    They kept me informed of the progress of my case a...
    John -
  • 5 stars
    Very helpful and professional service with a perso...
    Scott -
  • 5 stars
    Fantastic service .
    Stuart -
  • 5 stars
    Fantastic service, above and beyond and always mak...
    Charlene -
  • 5 stars
    Fast and efficient service
    Stewart Brown -
  • 5 stars
    A pleasure to deal with. Very helpful and constant...
    Customer -
  • 5 stars
    Very good team, I used the Aberdeen branch and the...
    david -
  • 5 stars
    Very good, wasn’t dissatisfied!
    Rachel -
  • 5 stars
    it matters to digby brown
    Christopher -
  • 5 stars
    Very efficient and helpful service. I would recom...
    Bill Stewart -